Contacts

Enquiries:

Email enquiries@charinghistory.co.uk

Chairman:

Keith Oram
Email: chairman@charinghistory.co.uk

Vice-Chair:

Dorothy Burdick

Hon Secretary:

Sylvia Beck
Email: Hon.Secretary@charinghistory.co.uk

Hon Treasurer:

Kate McIver

Lecture Secretary:

Celia Jennings
Email lectures@charinghistory.co.uk

Membership Secretary:

Tina Winterbottom
Email membership@charinghistory.co.uk

Newsletter: newsletter@charinghistory.co.uk

Publications: books@charinghistory.co.uk

Photography Group: photographs@charinghistory.co.uk

Walkabouts: walkabouts@charinghistory.co.uk